Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

The theatre faculty offers a rich diversity of theatrical knowledge, experiences and interests. Rigorously committed to art and exploration, the theatre faculty is active, caring, and dedicated to helping each and every student discover and develop their own artistic talents and interests. Our faculty possess a wide range of directing, acting, voice, movement and design techniques and have skills and experience in performance art and puppet theatre.

Full-time Faculty and Staff
Greggory Schraven
Production Manager/Technical Director
Colette Searls
Chair, Associate Professor
Eric Abele
Associate Chair, Lecturer, Costume Design 
Nyalls Hartman
Associate Professor
Adam Mendelson
Lecturer, Lighting and Sound Design
Alan Kreizenbeck
Associate Professor
Nate Sinnott
Assistant Professor
Eve Muson
Associate Professor
Patrick McGovern
Assistant Technical Director
Lynn Watson
Joan Larkins Mather
Lecturer, Costume Shop Supervisor
Susan McCully
Assistant Professor
Erika Krause
Assistant Costume Shop Manager
Samantha Paradis
Assistant Production Manager/Stage Management Coordinator
Emeritus Faculty
Wendy Salkind
Emeritus Professor
Xerxes Mehta
Emeritus Professor
Emeritus Professional Staff
Terry Cobb
Emeritus Professional Associate Staff
Office Staff
Laurie Newton
Program Management Specialist
Office Manager
Katie Hileman
Administrative Assistant